The World Cup/La copa mundial!!

Ay Dios que emoción!! En pocas horas comenzará la copa mundial, el campeonato mas famoso en materia deportiva y el que une a muchas naciones para vivir una sola afición y emoción: El futbol. Como buena latina me encanta el futbol y apoyo con todo mi corazón mi equipo, mi bandera: Colombia!…Y como quiero apoyar a mi equipo RL y SL compre lo necesario para ello…Si quieres apoyar a tu seleccion en SL haz la busqueda en el marketplace de sl, desde ya te sugiero las uñas de la copa mundial, estan super!!!

OMG, Im so excited!! In few hours going to start the world cup, the most  famous championship which joins many nations for to live the same hobby: Soccer. Like a good latin i loveeeeee soccer and i support my team with all my heart,my flag: Colombia!…And i want support my team RL and SL i bought the necesary for that…If you want make the same and wear the uniform of your soccer team just make a search in marketplace SL, and of course i suggest buy the nails with the world cup theme, are so cool!!!

worl cup

Cabello/Hair: TRUTH HAIR Electra – variety Pack-

Tatuaje/Tattoo: Living Color -Colombian Flag Cheek Tattoo-

Camiseta/T-Shirt: NK Virtual Design -Tshirt Colombia 2014-

el mundial_004

Uñas/Nails: Sasha’s Fashion – Slink Avatar Enhancement Appliers (Todos los grupos/All the groups)  Marketplace

Si quieres info detallada sobre el mundial te dejo el link aqui

If you want info about the cup click here

♥C♥

Responder

