Una chica en pollera y enamorada

♫♪Alabama, Arkansas, I do love my Ma & Pa
Not the way that I do love you

Holy Moley, Me-oh-My, you’re the apple of my eye
Girl, I’ve never loved one like you

Man, oh man, you’re my best friend,
I scream it to the nothingness
There ain’t nothin’ that I need

Well, hot & heavy, pumpkin pie,
chocolate candy, Jesus Christ
There ain’t nothin’ please me more than you

Ahh, Home
Let me come Home
Home is wherever I’m with you♪♫

cotura_post1

Hair/Cabello: TRUTH HAIR Maisy

Pañoleta/HeadScarf: Moon amore HeadScarf GACHA @+[Nouveaux]+

Aro en la nariz/Nosering: The Horror!~STR3AK Nosering @+[Nouveaux]+

Labial/Lipstick: Pink Acid Camille Lip Balm @Fi*Friday

cotura_post2

Top: 1992 // Stam Crop Top (Contrast)

Sueter en la cintura/Sweater on the waist: NS:: Variety Waist Sweater

Falda/Skirt: GATO– 70s Student Skirt @One Word Event

Hogar es cualquier lugar en el que esté contigo ☺♥☺

♥C♥

Responder

